Falcon Iterata X Subscription

Soundlaboratory process.

Iterata X Subscription

Iterata X Subscription

10 set soundlaboratory process.

€ 109. Summersale!

Add to cart View cart
Audio demos

Falcon Iterata X subscription.
Soundbend-breeding process.

Falcon Iterata X is an intriguing ten (10) set subscription featuring a continuous sound laboratory process in perhaps the vein of "Massive Unlimited".
You'll find all aspects of soundscapes, sequences, experiments and also typically conventional sounds.
Each set will follow a specific theme or a design technique worth exploring. All offering lots of tweaking possibilities presented in a coherent macro page layout.

First three sets have been released and the fourth is in the works with release soon.
- Part 1 "Allure" features atmospheres, granular atmospheres, soundscapes, sequences and pulses. (60 presets).
- Part 2 "Belight And Plucks" focuses on Falcons pluck oscillator and features physical model guitars, plucks, mallets, arpeggio presets, synths, soundscapes and more. (61 presets).
- Part 3 "Ceremonial Rites" soundscapes, granular atmospheres and ancient rituals. (61 presets).
- Part 4 "Drone Emanation" coming soon. (Expected july)

The subscription continues for a total of ten sets (10 sets total). Each set is available separately as a single product (soundset) when released for €19,99-€29,99 each. Full price Iterata X subscription bundle cost (ten sets) is currently €109.

The possibilities within Falcon is simply put mind-blowing and it's so extremely inspiring to work with this fantastic soundbend-breeding laboratory.

Experiments and infinite inspiration.


  • Falcon Iterata X soundset subscription. (pay-to-own)
  • 10 sets total.
  • Extensive sound shaping and coloring possibilities.
  • Coherent macro page layout.
  • Falcon 3.0 required.

  • Three sets have currently been released. Seven (7) more to follow.

    View patchlist (dummy link)


    Audio demos


    Related products